Thursday, 22 July 2010

The Drums- Let's go Surfing

That's if you haven't seen it already!

The band are set to release their catchy Summer single on August 16th. Released via Moshi Moshi Records / Island Records

The Drums:

Jonny Pierce, Vocals

Jacob Graham, Electric Guitar

Adam Kessler, Electric Guitar

Connor Hanwick, Drums


No comments: